Staff


Directorate

Nanette Snoep
Directorate
Phone: +49-221-221-313-01
nanette.snoep@stadt-koeln.de

Dr. Oliver Lueb
Deputy Director
Phone: +49-221-221-313-03
oliver.lueb@stadt-koeln.de

Ulrike Akin
Office
Phone: +49-221-221-313-01
ulrike.akin@stadt-koeln.de

Vera Marušic
Directorate Officer
Phone: +49-221-221-313-17
vera.marusic@stadt-koeln.de

Carla De Andrade Hurst
Diversity Manager
Phone: +49-221-221-313-58
carla.deandradehurst@stadt-koeln.de

Aurora Rodonò
Diversity Manager
Phone: +49-221-221-313-60
aurora.rodono@stadt-koeln.de


Collection

Dr. Clara Himmelheber
Curator Africa
Phone: +49-221-221-313-18
clara.himmelheber@stadt-koeln.de

Dr. Anne Slenczka
Curator Americas
Phone: +49-221-221-313-22
anne.slenczka@stadt-koeln.de

Dr. Annabelle Springer
Curator Asia
Phone: +49-221-221-313-34
annabelle.springer@stadt-koeln.de

Sonja Mohr
Curator Insular Southeast Asia
Phone: +49-221-221-313-36
sonja.mohr@stadt-koeln.de

Dr. Oliver Lueb
Curator Oceania
Phone: +49-221-221-313-03
oliver.lueb@stadt-koeln.de

Lucia Halder (parental time)
Curator Photography
Reprasentation: Caro Bräuer
Phone: +49-221-221-313-21
caroline.braeuer@stadt-koeln.de

Curator


Restoration

Stephanie Lüerßen
Restorer set objects
 Phone: +49-221-221-313-30
stephanie.lueerssen@stadt-koeln.de

Birgit Depenbrock
Restorer metal and ceramics
Phone: +49-221-221-313-28
birgit.depenbrock@stadt-koeln.de

Kristina Hopp
Restorer organic materials
Phone: +49-221-221-313-29
kristina.hopp@stadt-koeln.de

Petra Czerwinske
Restorer textiles
Phone: +49-221-221-313-31
petra.czerwinske@stadt-koeln.de


Depository management

Christian Andert
Collection Manager
Phone: +49-221-221-313-27
christian.andert@stadt-koeln.de


Media technology

Süleyman Atalayin
Media Technician
Phone: +49-221-221-313-07
sueleyman.atalayin@stadt-koeln.de


Press and public relations

Judith Glaser
Press and Public Relations Officer
Phone: +49-221-221-313-19 (available monday to friday: 9-13 h)
Judith.Glaser@stadt-koeln.de


Accompanying program and event management

Iris Kaebelmann
Eventmanager
Phone: +49-221-221-313-06
Iris.Kaebelmann@stadt-koeln.de

Agustina Andreoletti
Eventmanager
Phone: +49-221-221-31980
agustina.andreoletti@stadt-koeln.de


Management

Nicole Golombek
Administrative Manager
Phone: +49-221-221-313-04
nicole.golombek@stadt-koeln.de

Heike Hermann
Administrative and event assistant
Phone: +49-221-221-313-37
heike.hermann@stadt-koeln.de

Gaby Sawer
Administrative Assistant
Phone: +49-221-221-313-05
gaby.sawer@stadt-koeln.de


Scientific staff

Dr. Stefanie Teufel
researcher for the Americas
stefanie.teufel@stadt-koeln.de

Ricardo Marquez Garcia
Junior Curator and Exhibition Coordinator
„RESIST! The art of resistance“
Phone: +49-221-221-313-20
ricardo.marquez-garcia@stadt-koeln.de

Carl Deußen
Research project Wilhelm Joest
Phone: +49-221-221-313-67
carl.deussen@stadt-koeln.de

Yagmur Karakis
Volunteer Provenance Research
yagmur.karakis@stadt-koeln.de
Phone: +49-221-221-319-85

Paloma Nana
Exhibition Coordinator
„RESIST! The art of resistance“
Phone: +49-221-221-313-20
paloma.nana@stadt-koeln.de


Property management

Steffen Beyer
Property manager
Phone: +49-221-221-314-00
steffen.beyer@stadt-koeln.de

Ralf Eidneier
Transport employee
Phone: +49-221-221-314-00
ralf.eidneier@stadt-koeln.de

Manfred Littfin
Transport employee
Phone: +49-221-221-314-00
manfred.littfin@stadt-koeln.de


Library

Martin Malewski
Librarian
Phone: +49-0221-221-313-67
Martin.Malewski@stadt-koeln.de


Documentation

Susanne Kube
Documentary
Phone: +49-221-221-313-35
susanne.kube@stadt-koeln.de

Annette Motz
Documentary
Phone: +49-221-221-313-35
annette.motz@stadt-koeln.de


Museum Service

Peter Mesenhöller
Head of Education and Mediation
Phone: +49-221-221-313-73
peter.mesenhoeller@stadt-koeln.de

Rita Böller
Museum school
Phone: +49-221-221-314-02
rita.boeller@stadt-koeln.de

We are always happy to receive interns as part of a compulsory university internship. Please send applications to ulrike.akin@stadt-koeln.de.